nature preserve events
Events_1200_600
Our Staff

Kris Krouse

Kristopher Krouse

Executive Director
kkrouse@heinzetrust.org

Cody Banks

Cody Banks

Stewardship Assistant
cbanks@heinzetrust.org

Eric Bird

Eric Bird

Stewardship Director
ebird@heinzetrust.org

Doug Botka

Doug Botka

Stewardship Ecologist
dbotka@heinzetrust.org

Bonnie Hawksworth

Bonnie Hawksworth

Director of Engagement
bhawksworth@heinzetrust.org

Patti Kennelly

Patti Kennelly

Operations Manager
pkennelly@heinzetrust.org

Mari Patis

Mari Patis

Programs Coordinator
mpatis@heinzetrust.org

Alicia Pellegrino

Project Manager
apellegrino@heinzetrust.org

headshot photo of Abigail

Abigail Ramirez

Volunteer Coordinator
aramirez@heinzetrust.org

Allison Visnyak

Allison Visnyak

Stewardship Assistant
avisnyak@heinzetrust.org

Willow Walsh

Willow Walsh

Communications Coordinator
wwalsh@heinzetrust.org