nature preserve events
Events_1200_600
Our Staff

Kris Krouse

Kristopher Krouse

Executive Director
kkrouse@heinzetrust.org

Sarah Barnes

Sarah Barnes

Communications & Land Manager
sbarnes@heinzetrust.org

Eric Bird

Eric Bird

Stewardship Director
ebird@heinzetrust.org

Doug Botka

Doug Botka

Stewardship Assistant
dbotka@heinzetrust.org

Bonnie Hawksworth

Bonnie Hawksworth

Director of Engagement
bhawksworth@heinzetrust.org

Patti Kennelly

Patti Kennelly

Operations Manager
pkennelly@heinzetrust.org

Christine Maloney

Christine Maloney

Volunteer Coordinator
cmaloney@heinzetrust.org

Mari Patis

Mari Patis

Programs Coordinator
mpatis@heinzetrust.org

Alicia Pellegrino

Alicia Pellegrino

Project Manager
apellegrino@heinzetrust.org