Our Staff
Slider

Kris Krouse

Kristopher Krouse

Executive Director
kkrouse@heinzetrust.org

Sarah Barnes

Sarah Barnes

Programs Manager
sbarnes@heinzetrust.org

Eric Bird

Eric Bird

Stewardship Director
ebird@heinzetrust.org

Doug Botka

Doug Botka

Stewardship Assistant
dbotka@heinzetrust.org

Rich Dorton

Rich Dorton

Stewardship Assistant
rdorton@heinzetrust.org

Bonnie Hawksworth

Bonnie Hawksworth

Operations and Special Events Manager
bhawksworth@heinzetrust.org

Andrea Huntington

Andrea Huntington

Director of Development
ahuntington@heinzetrust.org

Barb Labus

Barbara Spies Labus

Communications Coordinator
blabus@heinzetrust.org

Christine Maloney

Christine Maloney

Volunteer Coordinator
cmaloney@heinzetrust.org